2010 review.

2010.

I did make mistakes. But I did try again.

I did sometimes not know exactly what I wanted. But I did try to do the right things all the time.

I did plan, change and plan again. But I did not lose my way.

I did struggle. But I did have fun.

I did miss many chances to enjoy with my friends and beloved ones. But I did appreciate what they brought into my life.

I did get far away from those who used-to-be-close. But I did miss them so much.

I did get exhausted and hopeless sometimes. But I did feel happy and lucky most of the time.

I did get broken and torn. But I did survive and stand up.

I did fail. But I did not give up.

I did have bad days. But I did not ignore the beauty of everyday life.

I did have much time alone. But I did feel loved.

I did feel scared to take risks. But I did.

I did sometimes not have anything to wait for the coming days. But I did not stop moving ahead.

I did learn much from bad. But I did never stop believing in good.

I did have a good 2010. But I’m ready for a better 2011 now.

About tinorose

born of water.
This entry was posted in Chuyện tôi kể cho tôi, Nghĩ and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment